Contact Us

HDLC Info Technologies Pvt Ltd.
P O Box # 606 Jubilee H O, Hyderabad -500002
Andhra Pradesh, India

Tel:- +91 40 69997473
Email: info@hdlc.co, Website: www.hdlc.co

Name :
Mobile :
eMail :
Your Location :
Subject / Course Name :
Details :
         


 Business Service Contacts

Electrical and Elevators Services Trainings and Certifications
electrical@hdlc.co GSM: 730 699 321
Training@hdlc.co
CCTV and BMS Security Data Center 
cctvbms@hdlc.co
datacenter@hdlc.co
Data Infrastructure Services P M and Consultancy Services
Infra@hdlc.co consultant@hdlc.co
Software services Telecom
software@hdlc.co Telco@hdlc.co
Import and Export Services Employment
Impex@hdlc.co hr@hdlc.co